Лиги Испания

Spanish La Liga betting odds

LaLiga is the Spanish football league championship and is world-renowned and followed by the great figures that it usually brings, in fact, one of its nicknames is The League of Stars (The League of the Stars) in addition to the always interesting rivalry between Real Madrid and FC Barcelona, which has always been one of LaLiga's main assets. Additionally, Spanish football has been characterized by a good annex of the ball and an entertaining football that is pleasant to the spectators.

The championship has a format similar to that of the main European football leagues, with 20 clubs facing each other 2 times per season, one of the matches at home and the other as a visitor. Each win grants 3 points and each draw grants one point, of course, defeat does not give points, at the end of the season, once all matches have been played, and the club with the most points is the champion. There is also a promotion and relegation system with the Second Division.

After many attempts to establish a unique championship that would conglomerate the best clubs in the country, in 1929 the Spanish football league tournament was born. Prior to this, the clubs faced each other in regional championships and then qualified for another tournament that was the Copa del Rey and thus the champion of Spain was decided.

That first edition was won by FC Barcelona and at the beginning of the 1930s, Real Madrid would win a pair of LaLiga trophies. In the beginning, the team to beat was Athletic Club de Bilbao, who would win 4 league championships. Spanish prior to the start of the Civil War that took place in the Iberian country between 1936 and 1939. As a product of the war, some teams had lower casualties than others, which established a new order in Spanish football where Atlético de Madrid, Valencia CF and Sevilla FC managed to make a place among the best in LaLiga.

In the 50's, that supremacy of the two giants of Spain would begin to develop since of the 10 league titles of that decade, Real Madrid and FC Barcelona would win 8. FC Barcelona by Laszlo Kubala, who became known as the L'equip de les cinc Copes (The team of the five cups) for having obtained 5 trophies in a single season. Also, around that time, Real Madrid would start a generation that would mark the history of world football with players such as Alfredo Di Stefano, Ferenc Puskas or Paco Gento, who together would win, among other things, 5 European Cups in a row, a fact that was not It has been repeated in the history of this competition. In the next couple of decades, Real Madrid would achieve 14 titles and FC Barcelona, being the undisputed king of Spanish football at the time.

Teams and Players in Spanish La-Liga

The Basque clubs, Real Sociedad and Athletic Club de Bilbao, were consecrated in the first part of the 1980s, both with the particularity that they only used players from the Basque country, which made the achievements of that time more meritorious. Athletic Club maintains that tradition to this day, although Real Sociedad abandoned it in 1989, hiring the great Irish striker born in England, John Aldridge from Liverpool FC.

In the second half of the 1980s, Real Madrid regained dominance of Spain with its team known as La Quinta del Buitre (The Court of the Vulture), that generation of fantastic youngsters from the Real Madrid youth system led by Emilio Butragueño and that along with some first-class foreigners such as the Mexican Hugo Sánchez, managed to win 5 LaLiga titles in a row.

In the 90s, FC Barcelona would return to the fore thanks to Johan Cruyff who led a team called the Dream Team that had players like Ronald Koeman, Josep Guardiola, Hristo Stoichkov, Romário, Michael Laudrup and Andoni Zubizarreta and who managed to win 4 leagues consecutive addition to the first European Cup of the Catalan club. At the end of the decade and beginning of 2000, FC Barcelona found itself in an era of sports instability that allowed clubs like Deportivo La Coruña, with its legendary Super Depor with Fran, Bebeto, Roy Makaay or Mauro Silva, Valencia de Rafa Benítez or Real Madrid from Los Galacticos (The Galactics) with Figo, Zidane, Roberto Carlos or Raúl, winning LaLiga.

From the mid-2000s until today, FC Barcelona has been the main winner of the Spanish league championship thanks to different generations such as the one led by Rijkaard and led on the pitch by Ronaldinho or the famous Sextete team (Six Tittles) by Guardiola with Lionel Messi, Xavi or Andrés Iniesta. During the years 2010 and 2013, where José Mourinho was the manager of Real Madrid, part of the tension lost in the Classic Matches between the white club and FC Barcelona resumed a point where LaLiga regained great notoriety worldwide.

Despite this recent supremacy of FC Barcelona, Real Madrid remains the tournament's top winner with 33 titles followed by the Catalans with 26. Interestingly, the top historical scorers in the Spanish league championship are still active Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo. The former remains at FC Barcelona and can continue to distance himself from his followers, while the Portuguese has changed countries so he will no longer be able to compete in this field with the Argentine.

Bet on Spanish football games in LaLiga

In recent seasons, LaLiga has been a heads-up match between Real Madrid and FC Barcelona where only a third club may seem like the only alternative; Diego Simeone's Atlético de Madrid, who in fact managed to lift the trophy in the 2013-14 season. Despite this, one of the things that most attracts LaLiga's attention are the great players that we can find in all teams due to the attractiveness that it is for most professional football players to play in Spain.

We also want to invite you to in which you can get a 100% till €150 in your first deposit and will have access to all major sporting events worldwide.

Показать еще
Выбранные ставки отобразятся здесь.
Добавьте 2 или более ставки чтобы поставить экспресс и выиграть больше.
Идеальное сочетание реального и виртуального!
Betmaster в твоем мобильном
Betmaster принадлежит Reinvent N.V., компании, действующей в соответствии с законами об азартных играх Кюрасао и на основании лицензии номер 1668/JAZ.
Reinvent Ltd зарегистрированная в соответствии с законодательством Кипра, регистрационный номер HE347217, адрес регистрации Larnakos 22, здание Fregata, эт. 2, офис 102, Aglantzia, 2101, Никосия, Кипр, относится к той же группе компаний и действует как платежный посредник для Reinvent N.V.
Файлы cookies
Для персонализации Betmaster использует файлы cookies. Продолжая пользоваться сервисом, вы соглашаетесь с этим.